Student Events Calendar
View Link
Noontime Concerts
Event Type:
USU Event
Location:
Plaza del Sol
 
Thursday, September 12, 2013
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Calendar:
Take in the traditional music of Mariachi Alma de Mexico as we honor Mexico's Independence Day early.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/19/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
9/26/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
10/3/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
10/10/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
10/17/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
10/24/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
11/7/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
11/14/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
11/21/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
12/5/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://usu.csun.edu/calendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6NN11c9rEyXm4DemqElSCwi9g1%2f1A8byaJIY3Leo3j6KuLOWsC0Rm8