Student Events Calendar
View Link
Noontime Concerts
Event Type:
USU Event
Location:
Plaza del Sol
 
Thursday, January 30, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Calendar:

 Featuring The Unending Thread

 https://www.facebook.com/theunendingthread 

http://theunendingthread.bandcamp.com 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/6/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
2/13/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
2/27/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
3/6/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
3/13/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
3/20/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
4/3/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
4/24/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
5/1/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Noontime ConcertsPlaza del Sol
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://usu.csun.edu/calendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6BjWSo%2fG9mTarx0JIAlxW6sXhEJRFaovfklCFpe%2bO8g6lKg3P%2fkLcN