Student Events Calendar
View Link
Tuesday Talks
Event Type:
USU Event
Location:
Pride Center, USU
 
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendar:

“Tuesday Talks” is a weekly LGBTQ discussion group that provides a safe space for students to share experiences and discuss topics facing the LGBTQ community. Topics may include: bisexuality, queer people of color, relationships, sex, gender identity, etc. Topics will be chosen by participants in attendance. Allies welcome!

Tuesdays 7 p.m. – 8 p.m.*

*If you’re arriving late, please enter quietly and join the conversation!

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/5/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
2/12/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
2/19/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
2/26/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
3/5/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
3/12/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
3/19/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
3/26/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
4/2/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
4/9/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
4/16/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
4/23/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
4/30/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
5/7/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tuesday TalksPride Center, USU
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://usu.csun.edu/calendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4exZQjZ7wKX%2bdWkezxOrdW99Apym2gkllLFQF09NXLEW%2bR%2buHojW3W