Student Events Calendar
View Link
LGBTQ Coffee Nights
Event Type:
Special Event
Location:
Pride Center
 
Thursday, January 31, 2013
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendars:
Pride Center Events,University Student Union Events
 Kick back with friends and enjoy snacks and games at LGBTQ Coffee Nights. Allies are always welcome to join!
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/7/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
2/14/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
2/21/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
2/28/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
3/7/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
3/14/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
3/21/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
3/28/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
4/4/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
4/18/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
4/25/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
5/2/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
5/9/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LGBTQ Coffee NightsPride Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://usu.csun.edu/calendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J46l9%2fhEK4tICpY9xeqaSHXjeqsTuHZbH7tansanK37zdvVyZ33W9XQ